Ansatte

Terje Simonsen
Terje Simonsen
Admin. direktør Tlf: +47 907 91 478
terje.simonsen@okonomibistand.no
Mogens Rasmussen
Mogens Rasmussen
Salgs- og markedssjef Tlf: +47 952 67 116
mogens.rasmussen@crminsight.no
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Key Account Manager Tlf: +47 982 99 970
ac@crminsight.no
Atle Bjerck
Atle Bjerck
Konsulentsjef/ Rådgiver Tlf: +47 908 44 095
atle.bjerck@crminsight.no
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Teamleder support/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: +47 982 99 972
support@crminsight.no
Espen Steen
Espen Steen
Rådgiver Tlf: +47 980 77 248
espen.steen@crminsight.no
Morten Graff
Morten Graff
Rådgiver Tlf: +47 411 07 000
morten.graff@crminsight.no
Tron Wiig
Tron Wiig
Løsningsarkitekt/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Arild Eik
Arild Eik
Senior konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Eivind Fasting
Eivind Fasting
Konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Espen Johansen
Espen Johansen
Konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Morten Holen Bråthen
Morten Holen Bråthen
Support/ Konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no